Latest Products http://www.shaktitraders.co.in Latest Products 16-07-25 en-us http://www.shaktitraders.co.in Earth Compactor http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/earth-compactor.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Empowered with advanced technology machines, we bring forth high efficiency Earth Compactor. We are well reckoned as one of the key Soil Compactor Exporters and Suppliers based in India. Our Vibratory Earth Compactor is ideal for the construction purposes as it offers excellent compaction. To match the different requirements of the clients, our Vibratory Earth Compactor is available in various specifications. We provide Vibratory Earth Compactor within the specified time frame at competitive prices. Swivel Coupler http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/swivel-coupler.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of premium Swivel Coupler that is highly acknowledged in the national and international markets. Our Swivel Coupler is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Swivel Coupler offered by us is available in varied dimensions as per the needs of the clients. We are counted among the chief Swivel Coupler Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Cube Mould http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/cube-mould.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large range of high quality Cube Mould that is highly appreciated in the national and international markets. Our Cube Mould is manufactured from the finest quality raw materials, under the strict supervision of experts. Cube Mould offered by us is available in various specifications and can be customized as per the demands of the clients. Robust construction of our Cube Mould assures long lasting performance. We are well reckoned as one of the prime Cube Moulds Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India. Vibrator Shafts http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/vibrator-shafts.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth unmatched quality Vibrator Shafts that are available in various sizes. The Vibrator Shafts are made using superior quality raw material. We are counted among the major Manufacturers of Vibrator Shafts, based in India. Bar Bending Machine http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/bar-bending-machine.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the reliable manufacturer and supplier of Bar Bending Machines. Our Bar Bending Machines are engineered using international quality standards. Our Bar Bending Machines are widely used in construction industries and well acclaimed for reliability and durability. Bar Cutting Machine http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/bar-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Bar Cutting Machine, which is made using optimal quality raw material. Our range of Bar Cutting Machine is manufactured incompliance with international standards. Our Bar Cutting Machine is available at affordable prices. Concrete Mixer http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/concrete-mixer.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Concrete Mixer, which is a precision engineered machine. This machine is commonly used for construction purposes. The Concrete Mixer is manufactured using prime quality raw material as per international quality standards. Screed Vibrator http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/screed-vibrator.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prime manufacturer and exporter of Screed Vibrator, which is fabricated using superior quality raw material. Screed Vibrator is extensively used in the construction industry. Our Screed Vibrator offers high durability and performance. Compression Testing Machine http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/compression-testing-machine.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Compression Testing Machine is manufactured using advanced technology. Our gamut of Compression Testing Machine is widely used across various industries. The Compression Testing Machine has a high efficiency and durability. Groove Cutting Machine http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/groove-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture high grade Groove Cutting Machine, which is ideally used for cutting the hard concrete for expansion joints, asphalt pavement cut, pot hole repair cut. Our range of Groove Cutting Machine is used in various applications such as construction industries. Adjustable U - Head http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/adjustable-u-head.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Adjustable U - Head that is made with mild steel and stainless steel sheet and iron rod. The Adjustable U – Heads are used at the top or bottom of a scaffold support structure. Adjustable U – Head is available in different sizes. Our top quality Adjustable U – Head makes us an undisputed manufacturer and exporter, based in India. Concrete Vibrator http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/concrete-vibrator.htm Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Concrete Vibrator. We offer a comprehensive range of Concrete Vibrator that includes Handy Concrete Vibrator and High Frequency Concrete Vibrator. Our range of Concrete Vibrator is fabricated using the latest technology and quality raw material. Concrete Vibrator, offered by us, is known for its durability, compact design and superior performance. Handy Concrete Vibrator http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/handy-concrete-vibrator.htm Concrete Vibrator Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed for making available Handy Concrete Vibrator that is made as per industrial standards to cater to the varied demands of the business houses. Our Handy Concrete Vibrator is equipped with a motor that is very compact, small in size and light weight. We supply Handy Concrete Vibrator in one meter & two meter shafts. High Frequency Concrete Vibrator http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/high-frequency-concrete-vibrator.htm Concrete Vibrator Fri, 16 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a qualitative range of High Frequency Concrete Vibrator. Our High Frequency Concrete Vibrator comes with a motor, which is light in weight and a shaft of a length of 4 meters. The length of the shaft head of our High Frequency Concrete Vibrator is 35mm. High Frequency Concrete Vibrator, offered by us, is widely demanded owing to its high performance as it can take 14000 rounds in one minute. Tamping Rammer http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/tamping-rammer.htm Tue, 27 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Tamping Rammer is a small and light weight machine that is used for trench work, repairing work and backfill. Our Tamping Rammer is easy-to-start and known for its attributes like low maintenance, low noise operation, reduce fuel consumption, etc. Floor Leveller http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/floor-leveller.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Floor Leveller, we offer, feature hardened aluminum blades which are designed to give smooth finishing to the floors. The handle of the Floor Leveller is layered with heavy rubber mounts to reduce the vibration level. Avail the Floor Leveller from us in various specifications as per the needs. Power Trowel http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/power-trowel.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Power Trowel Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in India. The Power Trowel, offered by us, features an engine power of 5.0-5.5hp and running speed is 60-140 rpm. Our Power Trowel is used to polish the surface of warehouse, stadium, factory building, and other related concrete platforms. Gogo Clamps http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/gogo-clamps.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gogo Clamps, we offer, are one of the finest creation which is made of high-grade materials. These clamps are kept in line with the international standards and are endowed with much strength to work optimally even under the most demanding conditions. We are standing amid the leading Manufacturers, etc. Gogo Machine http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/gogo-machine.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gogo Machine that we bring forth is an embodiment of innovation and performance. It is designed and developed in line with the standards. It is made of quality materials and components. And its efficiency is remarkable. We pass it through stringent quality tests, etc. Shuttering Vibrator http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/shuttering-vibrator.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available top-of-the-line Shuttering Vibrators to the global market. We are reckoned among the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Shuttering Vibrators from Delhi, India. From design to function, we take care of each aspect of the vibrators in the prudent way. Steel Props http://www.shaktitraders.co.in/steel-props.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the best-in-class Steel Props. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Steel Props from Delhi, India. We make use of fine materials and advanced processes to come up with the range. And no where do we go astray from the norms and standards.